Skip to content

My second drawing project as an art student (draft version)

May 14, 2010

So, I’m working on the following project and I’m about to start erasing lines and darkening lines, but I wanted proof of what it looked like before that, in case I screw it up. All of the circles and ellipses are free handed. Apparently I can draw a circle without a compass…who knew?

.

The scan didn’t come out great. This is all using a 2H pencil so I had to up the contrast a lot to make it show up…that’s why there is a brownish tone to it. It will look better when I go over it with a 8B pencil…hopefully…

FND 113: Perspective

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

