Skip to content

My second drawing project as an art student (Final version)

May 14, 2010

So, here is the finished product. I liked it better before I had to erase a lot of my lines, which, btw, was super depressing. So, I’m a little disappointing in this one, but, oh well…I didn’t exactly expect to be good at this, anyway.

Update 5/19/10: Of course I realize the day after the assignment is due that the shape in the bottom left corner should not have the top showing 😦

FND 113: Perspective

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2010 5:33 pm

    Your free-handed circle is perfect! geez.

Leave a Reply

