Skip to content

Third Drawing Assignment

May 21, 2010

After an hour and a half on the phone with HP (btw, they never resolved my problem), I finally got my image scanned without all the vanishing lines being removed. I used Photoshop to scan my image instead of the crappy software that came with my scanner.

FND 113: Perspective

2 Comments leave one →
  1. annie permalink
    February 18, 2012 9:42 pm

    Hey are you attending AIP Online? im currerntly doing everything you posted. 🙂 howd you like it? youre really good. 🙂

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      February 18, 2012 9:47 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 Yes, I am attending AIO. I’ve been at the school since April 2010. I do really like it. I found that I have learned a lot.

Leave a Reply

