Skip to content

Record of Agarest War

May 29, 2010

I started playing Record of Agarest War for the XBOX 360 last night. I wanted a new RPG to play that felt more like gaming and less like work. I have only a few missions left in FFXIII and they are super hard.

Kyle wrote a blog about our experience buying this “naughty” game. I don’t know how naughty it could really be considering it has a teen rating. I’ve played every single Leisure Suit Larry game and beat all but the most recent (and most crappy) one. So, I doubt anything it and its measly T rating will throw at me will offend me.

.

.

Side note: I’m seriously considering picking back up Elder Scrolls IV:Oblivion so I can get those last two achievements that I never got.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

