Skip to content

The picture I drew of Kyle

June 13, 2010

I drew this picture of Kyle when I first decided to apply to art school. I drew this when I thought I had to create a portfolio. This was essentially an effort to see if I could actually draw, since I hadn’t drawn anything since my last art class. So, this is technically the first thing I drew after a 15 year stint of never touching pencil to paper except to do mathematics. If you can’t tell, he was asleep.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jason permalink
    June 27, 2010 2:36 am

    He’s so much uglier in real life…..

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      June 27, 2010 2:43 am

      I thiink he’s cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

