Skip to content

Walkthroughs I Have Written

July 6, 2010

I started writing a walkthrough for Again, since there isn’t one on gamefaqs.com. Hopefully, this time they won’t reject my walkthrough. I wrote one for Cooking Mama for the NDS about four years ago and they rejected it, because someone had already written a walkthrough. Hopefully, I can finish this before someone else writes one.

BTW…if you want to see my Cooking Mama walkthrough, I made a new page for the walkthroughs I have written. Hopefully, the Again one will be up there soon.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2017 8:02 am

    I Don’t Understand This Part Of Your Walkthrough Of Again:

    Burn The Following Pieces:

    – The Top-Most And Left Most Vertical Red Piece
    – The Top-Most And Left Most Horizontal Red Piece. It’s Towards The Bottom In The Left Corner. There Are Two Horizontal Pieces In The Left Corner, Tap The Top One.
    – In The Long Line Of Red Pieces On The Right, The Second Vertical Piece From The Bottom.

    IT’S FUCKING HORRIBLE! IT’S FUCKING CONFUSING! Can You Please Explain Or Make A Diagram or Make A Picture Of It Of How You’ve Doned That Puzzle? It’s So Confusing And I Don’t Get It!

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      May 23, 2017 7:12 pm

      Sorry, I have not played that game in many years and do not remember any details concerning it. I also no longer own the game.

  2. September 23, 2015 10:20 am

    I just finished playing Again on my 3DS, but I wasn’t able to read the last dialogue between J and the ??? person (they were too fast), so I didn’t understand the ending. Could you please explain me the ending?

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      October 3, 2015 10:59 pm

      Sorry, it’s been so long since I’ve played I don’t remember a single detail about the game.

Leave a Reply

