Skip to content

I Beat Alan Wake

July 27, 2010

I beat Alan Wake today…of course the day I beat it they would make the dlc available…sigh…I really wanted to be done with this game…

I have to pay for the dlc, because Kyle got an early review copy that didn’t come with a case or anything. To get the dlc free, you have to have a new copy. Oh, well…I’ll spend the seven bucks, spend the two hours, then get those two achievements in Elderscrolls I never got three years ago.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

