Skip to content

Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

July 28, 2010

So, 7/24/07 (3 years and 4 days ago) was my last save file of Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion. I had downloaded the expansion and got all but two achievements. Well, today, I decided to get those last two achievements that I have been putting of for 3 years. It took me exactly 57 minutes! And that was with having to relearn the controls of the game. I cannot believe I put it off for so long! I had to get the first achievement by just finishing the game and the second by loading an old save file and killing a different person than I had in my original save file. So, I now officially have 100% of the achievements. I had them all for the original game, but did not have the last two for the expansion.

God, I can’t believe how quick that was…I don’t even remember why I stopped playing to begin with.

Oh, yeah…and I also “finished” Alan Wake’s dlc…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

