Skip to content

Final Design Project Step 2

August 14, 2010

Here are four different color variations of my design project. I’m going to have to essentially pick one of them and fix it up for my final project. I am leaning towards B and D. Hopefully, I can clean up some of the textures in D to make it look a little better. My teacher said she liked the first of the previous versions the best and she also suggested I put a cat on the rug. Trusting her opinion, I did just that.

Click the thumbnails below to view larger versions or scan the slideshow 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

