Skip to content

Got my First Secret Achievement on Dance Central

November 8, 2010

So, far I haven’t seen anywhere online that has this.

I submitted it to gamefaqs.com and xbox360achievements.org.

 

 

I unlocked it playing Galang ’05 on medium with ELIOT.

I unlocked ELIOT after beating the Grand Finale with 5 stars. I will be posting video of ELIOT later.

So, I beat the game and here are all the other achievements I have unlocked. I am not done with this game yet, however.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

