Skip to content

Life Drawing Assignments Thus Far

November 24, 2010

For those of you that have been wondering what I’m doing in Life Drawing, here ya go. Don’t worry, I have not included any nude drawings. I have had to do two, one male and one female, but I don’t know if I am going to include them b/c I don’ like them. I don’t really like a lot of these, actually…

G 120-Life Drawing-Week 1-Assignment 3

G 120-Life Drawing-Week 2-Assignment 1

G 120-Life Drawing-Week 2-Assignment 2

G 120-Life Drawing-Week 2-Assignment 3

One Comment leave one →
  1. Franchesca permalink
    November 26, 2010 3:21 am

    I think the last one is the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

