Skip to content

ArcaniA-Gothic 4 and other random gaming

December 6, 2010

Kyle got me the game ArcaniA-Gothic 4 (XBOX 360) as a December present last weekend. I finally was able to start playing it Saturday. I wasn’t feeling well this weekend, so I needed a good “not going anywhere” (not that I usually do) game this weekend. Well, it was so good, I beat it in already 🙂 I would have beaten it sooner if all the drawing assignments I’ve had didn’t take so long.

Anyway, here are the achievements I got.

Also, I started playing ilomilo on XBOX Live Arcade. Here’s the achievements from that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

