Skip to content

Akira Bikes

March 21, 2011

The final project in my Introduction to Game Design class requires us to make a game out of a current property. My group decided on Akira. One of my jobs was to illustrate the bike Kaneda rode around in. I originally hand drew it, but eventually decided to make it in Illustrator. While my students were taking tests today, I created the following:

GAD 101-Intro. to Game Design-Week 5 Assignment 3-Kaneda's Bike Illustrator

P.S. Table PCs are awesome for signing your work!

Here’s the hand drawn version.

GAD 101-Intro. to Game Design-Week 5 Assignment 3-Kaneda's Bike Hand Drawn

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kemper Galloway permalink
    May 24, 2011 5:59 pm

    “while my students were taking tests” ha.

    Im not sure why but i get a kick out of that

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      May 24, 2011 10:31 pm

      I gotta do something while you guys are testing 😀

      My final projects are always due when I give final exams, so it’s a good time to work on it.

Leave a Reply

