Skip to content

Storyboard for Fake Commercial

June 13, 2011

Here is the rough storyboard I created for a fake commercial for a fake product made by a fake company. This product and commercial were inspired by my recent bout with a terrible cold. Can you guess who my character models were?

Later this week I am supposed to do an animatic for it…I don’t know where I will find the time along with the time needed for my 2D animation class 😦 Especially since I will be working from 8 am-8 pm the day it is due 😦 I’m so ready for vacation!

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 1

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 2

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 3

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 4

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 5

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 6

C 211-Storyboarding Rendering for Animation-Week 5-Assignment 2-page 7

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

