Skip to content

Week 1-Computer 3D Modeling for Animation I

July 22, 2011

So, I absolutely love Autodesk 3Ds Max and 3D modeling! I am excited that I’m finally getting to do it. The final project in the class will be a 3D model of my living room, so I’m excited to see how that turns out.

P.S. These look way more awesome when you can rotate them. Also, they look a little flat b/c there isn’t any lighting applied to them.

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animiation I-W1A2-sphere created from plane

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animiation I-W1A2-apple created from sphere

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animiation I-W1A2-milk bottle created from cube

 

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animiation I-W1A2-table created from cube

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

