Skip to content

Week 2-Computer 3D Modeling for Animation I

July 23, 2011

Here are the objects I created this week. The first four were specific lessons I had to copy; however, the ones that are in the room were not. The tall bottle, coffee table, and couch are all based on pieces of furniture in my living room.

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A1-bowl

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A1-table

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A1-computer monitor

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A1-lamp view 1

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A1-lamp view 2

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A2-bottle

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A2-bookshelf

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A2-coffee table

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A2-couch

C212-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation I-W2A3-room

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

