Skip to content

Completed: Computer 3D Modeling and Animation II

September 28, 2011

So, I have been so busy that I haven’t updated my blog AT ALL! So, if you are seeing this through facebook, expect a bombardment of posts in the next few hours. I just completed my Computer 3D Modeling and Animation II class and here are a few of the things I created while working on the class.

A bike that is supposed to look like a pelican…

GAD 222-Computer 3D Modeling and Animation II-W4 A2-Pelican Bike 1

An animation I created of some dominoes falling.

.

An animation of a pencil writing my name.

.

My pelican bike in a city scene. The resolution is kind of low, but this thing took 2 hours to render.

This isn’t everything…but if you want to see more go to: GAD 222: Computer 3D Modeling and Animation II Summer 2011

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

