Skip to content

Gaming Update: Sudoku and Collapse WP7

September 28, 2011

So, I haven’t played a real video game in forever!!! I’ve been so busy. Hopefully, I can get some good gaming in soon, though. However, since I need some type of colorful digital stimulus to function, I downloaded a few cellphone games. I got 100% on three of them: Sudoku, Minesweeper, and Collapse. However, it is currently not showing that I have 100% in Minesweeper b/c I sort of cheated by moving my clock forward. So, the final achievement won’t show up for a few days 😦 That’s what I get for cheating 😦 I should be getting 100% in this game called Implode! pretty soon, too.

Anyway, here are the achievos 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

