Skip to content

Minesweeper and Babies

October 18, 2011

So, my 100% in Minesweeper finally unlocked.

I haven’t been updating much because my personal life has been quite demanding. I moved to Minneapolis so Kyle could work for Game Informer Magazine and I had a baby last Monday.

Well, I have been able to catch up on the schoolwork I missed last week due to being in the hospital. I’ve been 3D modeling while “working” the baby night shift 🙂

I’m going to post what I’ve been working on in my classes soon.

I haven’t been playing anything since the baby was born, but before she was I was playing Dark Souls and Dead Island. If I find time I will be playing Batman and the new Professor Layton within the next week. I’m a little upset that I won’t be able to play Dance Central 2 next week. I won’t be able to play it for probably up to 6 weeks after it comes out, because I had a c-section 😦 Well, once I am able to start exercising I will be using it as the way to get my pre-baby body back 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

