Skip to content

More Perler Projects

July 7, 2012

So, I started making a Batman statue and wasn’t happy with the way it turned out. So, I melted him into a bowl…yeah, this thing is creepy and weird.

Then I made a huge sectioned box. I’m going to be giving it to my mom for her birthday as soon as I can find a box big enough to ship it.

I also made Kyle a Mega Man X sprite (with stand).

Then I made a Minecraft chest.

Lastly, I got ambitious and made a portrait of Albert Einstein 🙂

If you’re interested, a few of the items are for sale on etsy 🙂 Because I can’t keep this stuff in my house.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BraveDeity

Melted Batman (yeah, I know it’s weird)

Mega Man X Action Pose

Minecraft Chest

Einstein!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

