Skip to content

Yep…I’m still in art school

November 20, 2012

So, it’s been forever since I posted anything from school. It’s been a while because:

1. I’m busy

2. I’ve been slacking and haven’t made anything “good”

3. None of the stuff I’ve been making is original stuff, it’s really just been alteration of given assets.

Anyway, so I’m about to bombard you with quite a bit of things I have made for my advanced character animation class.

This is probably one of the worst set of drawings I’ve ever done (I’m even talking about when I was in preschool), but I was just trying to do something quick and I wanted it to be bad in a “stylized way”. It really just ended up looking bad. Anyway, it’s an animatic for a storyboard of an animation I will be making in 3D. I’ve actually completely changed the character models, so they won’t even look like these terrible drawings.

.

.

Here’s some quick 3D animations:

 

.

.

The following are actually of the character model I will be using for the animatic above (drastically different than planned). I decided to make them similar to mii character models in honor of the Wii U release.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

