Skip to content

Many More 100%s

January 16, 2013

So, I’ve been pretty slack about keeping up with my blog. Partly, because I have a baby that pushes the power button on my laptop every time it’s open and partly because I’ve lost the motivation to keep it updated. I usually post my xbox 360 achievements after I get 100%s in games. The last game I posted about was Kinetimals. Well, instead of bombarding the blog with pictures of all of my achievements, I’ll just bombard it with pictures of the games I’ve 100%ed.

Capture 2 1

4

If you can’t tell by some of the games on the list, I got a Windows Surface. Since I don’t have a lot of time to play video games anymore, most of my gaming is either on my surface or on my WP7. Luckily for me, both give me the opportunity to add to my gamerscore. I had a few more 100%s that I completed, but with the release of DLC I lost that bragging right 😦 So, I need to get some free time and get my 100% back in Elder Scrolls: Skyrim, because I’m pretty ticked about losing that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

