Skip to content

A 3D model of my dad

November 25, 2013

I finished my Advanced Software II class quite a while ago, but I never got around to uploading this. I made a 3D model of some drawings I did of my dad a while ago. He’s made to look like a super villain 🙂 I never actually finished the texture on this character model, because I had waaay too much work to do (for work, not school), but he turned out ok, I think. I made this in Maya and used pictures of his face to help with the texture. It’s the only character I’ve ever made in Maya, I vastly prefer 3ds Max and have a lot more experience with it.

W1FP_Godbold_CharacterDesign W4FP_Godbold_modelrender

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

