Skip to content

April Update

April 20, 2014

I haven’t had much time to be artistic lately since I started my new job. My etsy store has also been doing really well (too well). I haven’t even had time to keep up with the orders that are being placed.

I did, however, find time to make my first iphone app 🙂 I made it with Flash just to see how the process worked so I could encourage my students to make an app in my Flash class. It’s a super simple little app that I made for my daughter. Like I said, I just wanted to see the process of publishing on itunes so I didn’t spend a lot of time making it.

You can view it on the itunes store at: Sting a Bear itunes

I also have it available as a Flash browser game: Sting a Bear Flash

I made custom Minecraft bookcase and TNT coinbanks for one of my etsy customers.

WP_20140412_12_08_19_Pro

I also finally made a 3d minecraft rose so I could put it on my desk at work.

il_570xN.587222068_p0v0

 

So, I guess I have been a little artistic.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

