Skip to content

Other Crochet Stuff

October 30, 2015

As you can tell by the multiple posts in a single day, I have been crochet-productive, but not very blog-productive. I’m trying to make it through the crazy amounts of yarn I have in my craft room. The bubble scarves were made with the yarn I just happened to have the most of. I’ve also been experimenting with mixing different colors together.

Anyway, I made a pillow. I liked the colors so much I made an alligator (crocodile?) wall art piece and a scarf (in the previous post) with the colors.

il_570xN.856782250_si50 il_570xN.857148556_r8uz

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

