Skip to content

Crochet Poufs

January 8, 2016

My mom asked me to make her a pouf for Christmas. I tried to figure out a way to make one that I could send to her without spending a million dollars on shipping or her having to stuff it herself. So I got an inflatable cushion. I gave it a little flap so that she could inflate it at will.

il_570xN.884181390_3axe il_570xN.884185768_rxww

Claire loved this thing and insisted on keeping it. Here’s her trying to take the insert to bed.

V__DD01

And here’s her straight-up trying to break her neck on it.

 

Luckily I got two inflatable cushions. So she and I went to the store and I let her pick out the yarn to make her one 🙂

il_570xN.883963067_lgtw il_570xN.883963531_9335

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

