Skip to content

Stan Lee Low Poly Portrait

January 8, 2016

Last quarter I taught GR110-Digital Imaging, which was a Photoshop and Illustrator class. One of the lessons I demonstrated in Illustrator to my students was how to make a low-poly self-portrait. I already had enough of these of myself, so I asked them who I should do while performing the demonstration. One student suggested I make Stan Lee. So, while they make pictures of themselves, I made the following one of Stan Lee to demonstrate the process. It’s taken me a while to post it, because I have been lazy about updating my blog, but also I was being lazy about putting a watermark on it. I have found that my art is stolen quite frequently and I knew this one would be easy to steal.

stan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

