Skip to content

Stars!!!

January 8, 2016

The math nerd in my got really excited trying to tile crochet stars. Since the math nerd in me knows that is it actually impossible to perfectly tile pentagons and it can only be achieved by adding space in between the pentagons. Anyway, I made a dress and a purse with the pattern I figured out. I still haven’t finished the dress. It’s “done” I just need to finish tucking in the strings.

WP_20151125_00_47_52_Pro

il_570xN.883933075_jmm2 il_570xN.884168522_1hx0il_570xN.883933113_ivl0

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

