Skip to content

Baby Blankets

June 16, 2016

Ok, last crochet-catch-up post for the day…maybe…

I made a few baby blankets over the winter, too.

The first one I actually wrote up the pattern for and have it for-sale on etsy. I also have a completed blanket for sale.

il_570xN.925174724_sdjxil_570xN.924919577_hr5a

My friend Danny QA tested the pattern for me and made these super cute pillows with it.

She changed the pattern slightly, by decreasing the gap, since she wanted to make a pillow.

IMG_0639

 

I’ve been “in the process” (which means I started and never finished) of writing up the pattern for this one to sell:

il_570xN.926878472_o47y il_570xN.926878550_tjur

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

