Skip to content

More Minecraft Perler Art

October 12, 2012

Here are some more Minecraft projects I’ve been working on. Sorry about the weird way the images are are laid out. WordPress has a problem with images sometimes.

10″ Minecraft Creeper Multi-Compartment Box

10″ Minecraft Creeper Multi-Compartment Box

Minecraft Pig Piggy Bank

Minecraft Pig Piggy Bank

Minecraft Workbench Box

 

Minecraft WIld Ocelot Figure

Minecraft Tame Ocelot Figure

Minecraft Flower Necklace

Minecraft Rose Necklace

http://www.etsy.com/shop/BraveDeity

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mikaela permalink
    March 31, 2020 12:08 pm

    HI! I want to start off by saying your builds are awesome! I love your tamed ocelot especially,
    I am a perler beader myself and i was wandering if you help me out. I watch a 6yr. boy who loves Creepers and his birthday is in a week and a half. Since I’m out of work and can’t buy him anything because of this virus mess I planned on making a 3D creeper for him. Could you help me by emailing me your pattern? Or one like it? It doesn’t have to have all the compartments the one in the head is enough. I give my word I won’t share or sell the pattern without your permission. I only do stuff like this for gifts.

Leave a comment