Skip to content

Freeform Crochet Kid Body Pillow

January 8, 2016

Ok, last post today…I think.

MONTHS ago Claire picked out some square beads at the craft store and wanted me to make a pillow for her with the beads in it. Over the Christmas break I finally sat down and made her one. I chose to make a body pillow for her, because I just happened to have this really weirdly sized scrap of fabric.

IMG_0065 IMG_0066 IMG_0067

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2016 8:43 pm

    This is really cute!!! I love it.

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      May 5, 2016 4:12 pm

      Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

