Skip to content

“First” Color Theory Assignment and Certificates of Completion

October 7, 2010

Well, I completed my first assignment for my color theory class. I’ve actually had other assignments, this is just the first one that wasn’t just creating color swatches.

I created these tessellations in Illustrator and attempted to use the color to create a three dimensional illusion. I’m not really sure how successful I was. If you see lots of boxes stacked on “reality defying” stairs, then I was successful! ๐Ÿ™‚

FND 111-Color Theory-Week 1 Assignment 4

I also received my certificate of completion in that Autodesk 3Ds Max course I took last month. I received the one for the InDesign course a while ago, but I was waiting to post it, because I wanted to post them both at the same time.

Adobe InDesign CS4 Short Course Certificate of Completion

Autodesk 3Ds Max Short Course Certificate of Completion

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2010 3:04 pm

    These are super sweet Ashley! I’m so proud of my best bud ๐Ÿ™‚

    • agodboldmath permalink*
      October 7, 2010 7:28 pm

      Thanks, Fancy ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

