Skip to content

Neil deGrasse Tyson Doll

November 10, 2013

My friend Danny asked me to make a Neil deGrasse Tyson doll. Originally I wasn’t going to sell him on etsy, because I felt badly about selling a doll based on someone who is still alive, but he is so dang cute I NEED him to be loved and admired by all.

IMG_1583

 

I also perfected my Newton and Leibniz dolls and made it so all of my dolls are machine washable now 🙂 Here’s a picture of my daughter cuddling them while I was trying to get her to pose with them for my etsy shop. That’s genuine cuddling, not “modeling”.

IMG_1549

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

